I DON’T BELIEVE IN WRITER’S BLOCK!

Alrighty, then!  I got four pages written on A WOMAN CALLED MARY tonight, and lots of inspiration for more.  Just finally wore out and had to quit.  I am up to page 117, ch 14!  Ch 12 had gotten to be a very long chapter (18 pages).  I like to keep them to around 10 pages.  I was in a real quandary trying to figure out where to break the chapter, but just couldn’t find a break in the action.  But tonight as I was doing some editing and revising it just suddenly appeared: a break in the action and change of scene just in the middle of the chapter!  Presto!  Now ch12 is ch12 and ch13  Gotta love it!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

