I CAN’T TYPE FAST ENOUGH

Wow!  I just can’t type fast enough to keep up with the inspiration tonight.  I thought I would sit down and write for an hour or so on A WOMAN CALLED MARY, and suddenly it is 2 1/2 hours later.  I got 6 more pages written and so much more in my head I want to get down.  But, alas, it is bedtime, so I must call it quits for tonight.  I am up to page 193 ch XXII.

The next couple of days are going to be kind of hectic so I might not get much done, if any.  It is so frustrating to have to work for a living!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

