STILL HAVEN’T GOTTEN A WOMAN CALLED MARY UP YET!!

I hate to say it but I still haven’t gotten A WOMAN CALLED MARY published (yet!). ;>{ Running into a few problems at home that have got me distracted. My house is settling and I have to get an engineer out to see just what the problem is. Hopefully it won’t be anything too bad. But I am still working on the final final final revisions on MARY and hope to have it up on Nook and Kindle REAL SOON! Meanwhile I am still getting more inspiration for SONS OF THUNDER when I can get back to writing. Stay tuned. I will keep you all posted. If you haven’t yet bought THE MAN FROM CYRENE do so. You sill find it is a very good read.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

