OFF AND RUNNING

Well, I finally got a good start on SONS OF THUNDER!  I had a couple of hours to write this morning and got two pages written.  I feel like I am finally off the blocks and headed down the track.  I updated the OUTLINE on my website http://www.allensbooks.com so you can check that out to see where I am headed.  I am open to suggestion, too, if any of you has any ideas.  Don’t hesitate to let me know what you think.  Once I get a few chapters written I will post them on the website for public viewing.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

