DID SOME REWRITE TONIGHT

After thinking about what I had written the other night on SONS OF THUNDER I realized some of it could use a re-write, so I did that tonight.  I really like the way it’s coming along.  Still on page 19, but well into chapter 2 now.  There are some changes I want to make to the website, but I just can’t seem to focus on that when I have inspiration to write.  Then by time I get done writing for the day I am just to tired to do anything else.  Oh, well.  I’ll get to it eventually.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

