WELL INTO CHAPTER THREE

Got a few more pages written on SONS OF THUNDER today.  I am up to page 32 now and well into chapter 3.  I really like the way it’s coming along and the direction the story is going.  Had my doubts at first, the way I was starting the story out, but it’s turning out to be gooooood.  I am aiming for 300+ pages.  If it gets that far I am 1/10th done!  That’s some kind of a milestone, at least.  I should still be able to make my Fall 2013 deadline.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

