CHAPTER FOUR

I’ve gotten some more good writing done on SONS OF THUNDER the last couple of days.  Had some time off so I took advantage of it and now I am well into chapter 4.  I’m having to do a lot of research on things like bar mitzvah and just what it is and what it meant at the time of the New Testament people.  I am having to research a lot about Hebrew family life in those times.  But it is being time well spent.  I want to make sure that what I write is technically and Biblically accurate.  But it is coming right along.  Soon I will put up on the web site what I have gotten done.  Will keep you posted…

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

