MERRY CHRISTMAS

I will be taking 8 days off for Christmas and won’t be online during that time, so I want to wish all my friends, family and loved ones a very Merry Christmas and may God bless every one of you very richly and keep you safe and healthy.

I have been moving right along on SONS OF THUNDER; I got several pages written yesterday and now am up to page 45, almost done with Chapter 4.  I am going to try to get some more written today before I begin my Christmas vacation.  The scene in Chapter 4 is the toughest, most challenging scene I have ever written.  It deals heavily with day-to-day life in a Hebrew family in the times of the New Testament and took a lot of research and actually some soul searching.  I think you will see what I mean when you read it.

Okay, that’s all for now.  Merry Christmas, everybody…

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

