FINISHED THE REWRITE

Well, I think I’ve finished the rewrite on SONS OF THUNDER.  I had a little time to kill again this morning so I worked on it some more.  I have to do a proof-read now and make sure it all fits okay, but I’m pretty happy with it so far.  Almost done with chapter five, then I can put the rough draft up on the website for your perusal and comments.  Remember, though, that the first five chapters is all you will get to preview.  The rest you’ll just have to wait for until I get it published.

I hope your new year is off to a good start, as is mine.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

