EDITED VERSION OF FIRST 5 CHs

Well, I had a little time to write this evening and even though I was pretty tired I got a couple more pages done on SONS OF THUNDER.  I am up to page 95 now, and got over a little hurdle getting started on PART 2.  I also put the edited and revised version of the first 5 chapters on the website so check it out and see if you can find the changes.

Now that I am off to a good start on PART 2 I expect to be able to get some significant writing done the next few days.  I will be taking some time off next week so won’t get anything done during that time.  Got some things to catch up on around the house.  Watch the blog for more updates…

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

