ANOTHER MILESTONE ACCOMPLISHED

Well I have passed another milestone on SONS OF THUNDER.  Yesterday I went past page 100.  I had a little time to write this morning and got a little more done; I am now up to page 104!  The next few days should be pretty easy at work so I should be able to get a lot of writing done.  The story is moving right along.

I have contacted a couple of TV stations and some radio stations and should be doing some interviews soon.  Might even get on TBN later in the year.  Will keep you posted on that.

‘Til next time…

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

