ANOTHER COUPLE OF PAGES

I had a little while to write this morning before starting off to work so I got three more pages done on SONS OF THUNDER.  Today was a little easier writing; I had a lot of inspiration built up from yesterday and it really went easily.  I am now up to page 133 and hammering down.  I will be excited when I reach the half-way point, 150 pages.  That’s a real milestone.

Well, I must go make a living now so fare thee well until we meet again….

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

