SONS OF THUNDER

I was pretty tired tonight but I got two more pages written on SONS OF THUNDER.  Got the Transfiguration written.  I had been a little intimidated by that scene, wondering if I could do it justice, but it came out really good!  I am nearing the half-way point.  I am up to page 141 now.  Got lots of notes and more inspiration but I am just tuckered out.  It’s been a rough couple of days at work.  I thought at first that I wouldn’t even be able to write anything tonight, but I just got out the computer and started typing and it just flowed.  Got to put it away for now, though, and settle down for the night.  Watch a little TV and go to bed early.

Nighty-night all…

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

