SONS OF THUNDER

I hit the 150 page mark on SONS OF THUNDER today!!!  A major milestone in the writing of a novel.  I am so excited.  It is coming along so well.  I think this is being easier to write that either THE MAN FROM CYRENE or A WOMAN CALLED MARY.  Maybe it’s just because I have gotten in a groove, gotten a routine and a method.  Oh, there are moments and certain scenes that are not so easy, but overall it is coming along great!

I wrote 4 more pages today and I think I’ll quit now, happy with what I’ve gotten done.  I can’t wait to get it done, get it proofread and published so I can hear from all of you what you think about it.

Until next time…

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

