LONG DAYS BEHIND ME AT LAST!

Well, I worked several 10- and 12- hour days in a row and it about wore me out!  But,thankfully, those really long ones are behind me for now… only 9-hour days coming up!  And working through the weekend, again.  But, I got some real good writing done tonight on SONS OF THUNDER.  I got 4 more pages done.  Up to page 162 now.  I was surprised how well it went tonight considering how tired I am.  Hope to get a lot done over the weekend.  Stay tuned…

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

