STUCK!!!!

I’ve had some time to write on SONS OF THUNDER the past couple of days but the springs of inspiration have just dried up! I’m trying to move the story toward its climax, but I’m just stuck. I don’t believe in “WRITER’S BLOCK”, but, man, I can’t get anywhere! It’s frustrating!!! Oh, well, I just keep praying for Him to guide me. It will get going again. This isn’t the first time it’s happened, and I’m sure it won’t be the last….

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

