NEW BOOK COMING SOON!

I am starting on my next book, a companion guide to the LIFE AND TIMES series that I just finished. It will be a guidebook to some of the Hebrew customs and traditions covered in the novels, explanations of things like the Wednesday Crucifixion, two Passovers, Hebrew names for God, some of the nuances of the phrases and words in the stories, etc. It won’t be a long book, but I am going to take my time this time!!! I usually run myself ragged trying to get a book finished and published, but don’t look for this one too soon.
btw: still having trouble getting SONS OF THUNDER up on Nook. It’s driving me crazy, but I know there is a solution. It’s just a matter of getting the right people working on it. Stay tuned. http://www.allensbooks.com

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

