Well, I had hoped to get a little work done on TO WALK THOSE DUSTY ROADS tonight, but after answering a few emails and catching up here, I am just too pooped to pop, as my dad used to say. I’ll hang out here a little while longer then call it an early night. I do want to say a great big “Thank You” to all those of you who have bought my novel SONS OF THUNDER. I hope it is as much a blessing for you to read as it was for me to write. Let me know how you like it. http://www.allensbooks.com

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

