SONS OF THUNDER

Well, I have finally gotten all my advertising underway and can now start on SONS OF THUNDER.  I actually started doing some research today, and WOW!  I am already being surprised at the amount of information that is available on these two men.  This time I want to develop a good outline and some notes before I put “pen to paper” so to speak.  Hopefully, though, in the next few days I will actually start to write.  I am burning up to get going on it, but I don’t want to get ahead of myself.  Check back for updates as I get along.

Sales have slowed down some on THE MAN FROM CYRENE and A WOMAN CALLED MARY.  I am hoping and praying that the advertising will give it a shot in the arm and help boost sales.  If you haven’t bought one of these, please do so.  They are both a real blessing.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a comment